2022 Board of Directors




Andrea Carter

Andrea Carter & Associates

Publicist, Event Specialist

Kate Spates

Vice President
Marketing Professional, Producer, Strategist

Carolyn Moloscho
Secretary, Screenplay Writer

Kinnidee Chaffin

Controller, Osborne Rincon CPAs


Patti Gribow
Film/TV Producer, Talk Show Host, Voice Actor

Janice Lopez

City of Palm Springs Film Officer

Renae Madore

President RM Inspired Designs, Entrepreneur

Melissa Neiderman
Producer, Director

Elli Tourje
Voice Actor, Real Estate Agent

Meagan VanSant
Casting Director/Producer/Host

Levi Vincent

Greater Palm Springs Film Alliance & Film Office, Inc.

Kim Waltrip

Director, Producer

President, Wonderstar Productions


Wendy Winks



Filmmakers Lab - Kim Waltrip, Chair

Education Lab - Levi Vincent, Chair

Events - Kim Waltrip, Chair; Melissa Neiderman; Patti Gribow; Levi Vincent

Scholarships - Janice Lopez, Chair

Marketing - Kate Spates, Chair; Meagan VanSant

Membership - Elli Tourje, Chair

Interested in volunteering on a committee? Complete this form

Advisory Council

Shari Belafonte Behrens
President of Sowelu Entertainment, LTD
Vice President, 3Faces Media,  

Marketing & Consulting

Leanna Bonamici

Producer, Founder PSWIFT

Mitch Blumberg
Chairman Governing Board,
Desert Regional Medical Center;
Former Film Producer and Studio Executive

Theresa Romero Britton
Director, Coachella Valley BookPALS

Elaine Church
Producer, Actress, Events

Sheri Davis
Vice President, Inland Empire Film Services

Karen Devine
News Anchor/Reporter KESQ - TV

Dr. Susan Murphy
Author/Keynote Speaker/Business Consultant

Platinum Circle

Alexandra Sheldon


Rozene Supple
Owner, R & R Radio Group & The Camelot Theater

Harold Matzner

Philanthropist, Owner of Spencers

Pattie Daly Caruso
In Memoriam

Denise DuBarry Hay
In Memoriam

Jackie Lee Houston
In Memoriam

Palm Springs Women in Film & Television 

1775 E Palm Canyon Drive, Suite 110-42, •  Palm Springs, California 92264-1623

Tel: 760-289-5464 • Email: office@pswift.org • 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation, Tax ID # 42-1616628

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software